The Reaper’s Opus

Reaper's Opus Second image resized

    The wait is finally over. As of this morning The Reaper’s Opus is available via Smashwords and Amazon with more retailers to follow in the coming weeks. Please enjoy this collection of four stories straight from the Reaper himself.

Autumn Leaves – A mother would follow her daughter anywhere…anywhere.

Crossover – The pain of life is sometimes to much to bear, and sometimes the only way to rise up is to get out.

Pandora’s Cabin – Some boxes contain candy, others contain things much more sinister.

The Gypsy’s Coin –  Twin sisters Tara and Sara discover the consequences, and rewards, of gambling with Death.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s