Deciding on a title

I have been working hard for some time on my book, I have all my stories conceptualized at this point but only a few written. As excited as I am to be moving along at the pace I am, a thought is still plaguing me. It’s a question I’ve never struggled with, at least not with any of my short stories. The question is simple, “How do I choose my title?”

I’d love to hear from any of you that have had this struggle, or better yet what exactly is your process for choosing a title? I am sure that we all have our own, well I did until the thought of a title to sum up all my different stories completely shattered my typical process.

About ztyoauthor

Z. Tyo is an American author from the Ohio Valley. He is currently working on a book of short stories utilizing his unique style of happy endings wrapped in tragedy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

